Hearing list · MLC
Māori Land Court, venue not stated
Tuesday 8 December 2026
1 entry from 1 court. Entries are ordered as published: by court, then room, then name. Show every Māori Land Court location for this date.
Māori Land Court, venue not stated · 1
| Name | Room | Listing type | Case no. |
|---|---|---|---|
| South Wairarapa District Council | — | Te Ture Whenua Māori Act 1993, s 67 | AP-20230000021995 |
Notice. A listing shows only that a matter was scheduled before a court on this date. It does not mean anyone named was charged with, found guilty of, or found liable for anything. Lists change during the day; the court's own list is authoritative.