Hearing list entry · MLC
South Wairarapa District Council
Māori Land Court, venue not stated, Tuesday 8 December 2026 · Te Ture Whenua Māori Act 1993, s 67
Cite as: Courts NZ, MLC list 8 December 2026, entry 273
Notice. This entry reproduces a line from a published court list. It shows only that a matter was scheduled before the court on this date. It does not mean the person or party named was charged with, found guilty of, or found liable for anything, and it says nothing about the outcome. Everyone charged with an offence is presumed innocent. If this entry is covered by a suppression order, report it via the corrections page.
Listing
- Name as listed
- South Wairarapa District Council
- Role
- Applicant
- Date
- Tuesday 8 December 2026
- Location
- Māori Land Court, venue not stated
- Listing type
- Te Ture Whenua Māori Act 1993, s 67
- Jurisdiction type
- Maori-land
- Court
- Māori Land Court
Case reference
- Case number
- AP-20230000021995
- Judge / bench
- Judge M J Doogan
Matter as listed
- Description
- Part Papawai 13 Block (CT WN72/9) – Partition into Papawai 13A and 13B blocks – Judicial Conference
Source
- Published by
- Māori Land Court
- List
- National Pānui and Special Pānui (all districts and the Māori Appellate Court)
- Retrieved
- 30 October 2026 at 04:02 pm NZDT
- Register ID
- 273